Skip navigation

I had been solving problems for Computer Systems: A Programmer’s Perspective, but I was using the first edition. I am now upgrading to the second edition.

I have not solved any problems recently due to work commitments but will start again right now, using the second edition, a more modern book. So far I don’t see any differences between the problems I have solved for the first edition and the second, but if there are any I will solve the new problems as well.

As always, the solutions are in a repository on Google Projects.

2 Comments

  1. Hi AppHacker! Thanks a lot for posting solutions to the problems for this book. I find your solutions invaluable for my study… :) Could you post the solutions to further chapters asap? I’m studying for finals and I hope I could go over problems in the next few chapters. I would really appreciate that!!

    • I plan on it, but probably not in time for your final! Sorry. I will get back to it soon however.


10 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] Going to begin work in earnest on Computer Systems: A Programmer’s Perspective Posted in programming by apphackers on February 26, 2010 UPDATE: I have upgraded to the 2nd Edition of this book. […]

  2. […] 2nd Edition of Computer Systems Posted in programming by apphackers on April 3, 2010 After upgrading my Computer Systems book I have decided to go through the first two chapters, up until the part I stopped in Chapter 2 and […]

  3. By Apphacker on 03 Apr 2010 at 6:49 pm

    […] in programming by apphackers on April 3, 2010 This solution is for the book I am currently reading. All of my notes and solutions are available at Google […]

  4. […] 2.22 solution Posted in programming by apphackers on April 3, 2010 This solution is for the book I am currently reading. All of my notes and solutions are available at Google […]

  5. […] 2.23 solution Posted in programming by apphackers on April 3, 2010 This solution is for the book I am currently reading. All of my notes and solutions are available at Google […]

  6. […] 2.27 solution Posted in programming by apphackers on April 3, 2010 This solution is for the book I am currently reading. All of my notes and solutions are available at Google […]

  7. […] 2.28 solution Posted in programming by apphackers on April 4, 2010 This solution is for the book I am currently reading. All of my notes and solutions are available at Google […]

  8. […] 2.29 solution Posted in programming by apphackers on April 4, 2010 This solution is for the book I am currently reading. All of my notes and solutions are available at Google […]

  9. […] 2.30 solution Posted in programming by apphackers on April 4, 2010 This solution is for the book I am currently reading. All of my notes and solutions are available at Google […]

  10. […] 2.33 solution Posted in programming by apphackers on April 4, 2010 This solution is for the book I am currently reading. All of my notes and solutions are available at Google […]

Leave a Reply

