Skip navigation

My camera application would only show a black screen and then eventually I received this error:

“Activity camera (in application Camera) is not responding”

I fixed this issue by taking off the battery cover and putting it back on. My camera started working again.
I also did these things first (but I think the only thing I needed to do was remove and put back the back cover):

Reset the phone:

Settings -> Privacy -> Factory Data Reset

Restart phone (turn off and turn back on).

Posted via email from Apphacker’s learning curve

Leave a Reply

